South Asia Affiliated Faculty

A. Aneesh

Professor, Department of Sociology and Global Studies, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

aneesh@uwm.edu

Michael Baltutis

Associate Professor, Department of Religious Studies and Anthropology, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

baltutim@uwosh.edu

Erica Bornstein

Professor and Chair, Department of Anthropology, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

elbornst@uwm.edu

Gargi Chaudhuri

Associate Professor, Geography and Earth Science, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

gchaudhuri@uwlax.edu

Devaleena Das

Program Review Committee Member, 4W Initiative

Devaleena.Das@nau.edu

Nathan McGovern

Assistant Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

mcgovern@uww.edu

Fatemeh Mirsharifi

Lecturer in Persian, University of California, Berkeley

Irfan A. Omar

Associate Professor, Henri de Lubac Chair, Department of Theology, Marquette University

irfan.omar@marquette.edu

Lalita Pandit Hogan

Professor, Department of English, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

lhogan@uwlax.edu

Kumkum Sangari

Vilas Professor of English and the Humanities, Department of English, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

ksangari@uwm.edu

Shilpa Viswanath

Assistant Professor, Political Science and Public Administration, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

sviswanath@uwlax.edu

Luke Whitmore

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

lwhitmor@uwsp.edu